I’m Cool.

So I been real busy, alot of shit going on – exams, recession, Jade Goody dying… I was getting a bit depressed. Then I remembered this song, did a little youtube search and started feeling good about life again. Peep the backing singers!!

I was really hoping Banner would run on stage and drop his phenomenal verse on this song. What I like about this song is it’s positivity without being hipified. And Banner’s verse –

“You a radio killer
We can call up our white friends and drink a miller…”

Brilliant performance. Get the album got some more heat on there, personal gems being “I did it for sho” and “Her Heart”.

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

