Worst shit I heard in a long time.

 

You know, I kinda liked the new Beyonce after being so utterly bored by her for the past 8 years or so. So much so that she even inspired me to do my own little remixes (“If I were a girl” and “Single ladies (put your lips on it)” – both of which will NEVER see the light of day). BUT. WHAT. IS. THIS?!?!!

Between this and that new Em/ 50/ Dre it becomes apparent that superstars are pure CORN. And the Kanye – esque glasses (if you can be bothered to search for the official video) are such an obvious attempt at recreating that whole little stupid glasses trend again. I guess the credit crunch is hitting everyone hard. I’m not even jealous of Jay anymore.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

